A very merry christmas? Fuck, Yes!!!

This year the universe has worked it out that I’m getting for christmas (if you’re into that kind of thing) a new roommate who is an old roommate. It’s Gary!

I’ve been trying to get him to leave Salt Lake City for like ever. I’m so super happy that it’s finally worked out that way. I also have another roomie moving in who is a total stranger that I met on craigslist. She seems pretty awesome. Her name is Leah. She’s vegan, into bikes and likes my dog. Triple word score.

Whose house? Run’s House.

Originally published at: http://sbb.me/b3rB1

2 thoughts on “A very merry christmas? Fuck, Yes!!!

  1. i thought this was going to be about your fridge full of silk not.

    silk nog…
    gary…

    i guess that gary wins that one.

    i’m so happy for you. i hope that it all works out okay.

Leave a comment